IIT INSTITUTE COUNCIL MEMBERS

The institute council comprises of two alumni of each IIT residing near the campus. The institute council members act as the bridge between the Council and projects if any being carried out with the faculty or students of the IIT. It is specifically clarified that the Institute members are not in any way authorised representatives of the IITs and in the case of IIT Bombay have not been appointed by the institute.

Supradip Das

Sunil Goyal

Sunil.goyal@iit.global

Padma Shri Saurabh Shrivastava

Saurabh.shrivastava@iit.gobal

Pradeep Bhargava

Pradeep.bhargava@iit.global

Pawan Kumar

Pawan.kumar@iit.global

Haresh Chawla

Haresh.chawla@iit.global

Ashok Singh

Ashok.singh@iit.gobal

Ashish Chauhan

Ashish.chauhan@iit.global

Anil Kumar Sharma

Anil.sharma@iit.global